Welcome To Narajole Raj College


Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Members of ICC, Narajole Raj College

Contact Us. icc@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

1. Dr. Tanuka Acharya, Chairperson, Department of Philosophy

2. Dr. Rajasree Debnath, Dept. of Political Science

3. Prof. Baisali Guha, Dept. of History

4. Smt. Jharna Pandit, Non-Teaching Staff

5. Smt. Mlina Bhuin, Non-Teaching Staf

6. Dr. Nadia Rasul, M.B.B.S (WBUHS), C.C.E.B.D.M.

7. Smt. Moumita Samui, Advocte, Medinipur Judges' Court

8. Smt. Pinki Dolai (Student Representative, UG)

9. Smt. Suparn Samanta (Student Representative, PG)


Enquiry Form