Faculty Members

A. Present Faculty Members:

Sl. No.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Designation	Service Period
1.	Dr. Parimal Dua	M.Sc., Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	2019-till now
2.	Prof. Suman Kalyan Khanra	M.Sc., B.Ed.	SACT	2016-till now

B. Former Faculty members:

Sl.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Service	Now at
No.			Period	
1.	Miss Sumana Paul	M.Sc.	2016-2019	SACT at Debra College
2.	Mrs. Rita Mondal	M.Sc.	2016-2019	SACT at Mahishadal Raj College
3.	Debosmita Bhowmik	M.Sc.	2014-2016	Assistant Teacher at Primary School
4.	Satyajit Tripathy	M.Sc., Ph.D.	2013-2015	Post. Doctoral Fellow at South Africa
5.	Chanchal Kundu	M.Sc., B.Ed.	2012-2014	Assistant Teacher at H.S. School
6.	Shreyasi Dey	M.Sc., B.Ed.	2008-2011	Assistant Teacher at H.S. School